I Want You Back! Unreleased Masters
Motown, 2009

1. Medley: I Want You Back/ABC/The Love You Save
2. That''s How Love Is (Single Version)
3. Listen I''ll Tell You How
4. Man''s Temptation
5. Never Can Say Goodbye (Alternate Version)
6. Love Comes In Different Flavors
7. ABC (Alternate Version)
8. Love Call
9. Buttercup
10. Lucky Day
11. I’ll Try You’ll Try (Maybe We’ll All Get By)
12. Dancing Machine (Alternate Version)

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, hit the green button and you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Read our Privacy and Cookie Policy