Third Album
Motown, 1970

1. I''ll Be There
2. Ready Or Not Here I Come (Can''t Hide From Love)
3. Oh How Happy
4. Bridge Over Troubled Water
5. Can I See You In The Morning
6. Goin'' Back To Indiana
7. How Funky Is Your Chicken
8. Mama''s Pearl
9. Reach In
10. The Love I Saw In You Was Just A Mirage
11. Darling Dear

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, hit the green button and you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Read our Privacy and Cookie Policy