TITO TIME features iconic rapper Big Daddy Kane, diva Betty Wright, Queen of Soul Jocelyn Brown and music group 3T (Tito's sons Taj, Taryll and TJ).  Tito Jackson's eclectic musical arrow is aimed in the direction of diverse genres, R&B, blues, and pop, and at this juncture, Tito plans a series of recording ventures that will include a caravan of styles.   

TITO TIME is available in digital format on iTunes and other digital music platforms in the United States.  ℗ Play It Right Music, LLC. 


TITO TIME is available on blu-spec CD2  (catalogue ID SICX-30005) at music stores in Japan (shipping globally) and Amazon (import). 

TITO TIME is also available in digital format on iTunes and Amazon Japan.  ℗ Play It Right Music, LLC. 


1. Get It Baby featuring Big Daddy Kane (single is available on iTunes, Amazon, Spotify, Deezer and Google Play Music stores)
2. When The Magic Happens featuring Jocelyn Brown (single available on digital music platforms in Europe)
3. Put It On Me
4. We Made It
5. One Way Street
6. So Far So Good featuring 3T
7. On My Way Home
8. Jammer Street featuring 3T
9. She Gotta Go
10. Not Afraid featuring Roo
11. Cruisin’ featuring Betty Wright
12. T.I.T.O. Love 
13. I Ain’t Goin’ Nowhere featuring 3T
14. Home Is Where the Heart Is 

Bonus tracks Japanese edition
Get It Baby (Nona Reeves Remix) 
We Made It (Remix) featuring Gota Nishidera

Bonus track American edition
Get It Baby (Radio Mix Version)

℗ Play It Right Music, LLC.  


TITO TIME album credits